ANNOUNCEMENT | Welcome Back! After School Blaze on Blogger, again!

Hello Playgirlz/Playboyz! Your founder is here again! :)) 
First, we started with Blogger – WordPress – then Blogger again.😛 Sorry for the inconvenience but I found Blogger is easier than WP. 
First of all, I just wanna say thank you to all supporters out there! 
Regarding the domain name, http://www.afterschoolblaze.co.cc/ <– is the temporary one. We are just waiting for any confirmations from Pledis Entertainment about the Official name of so-called “After School Boys” (it’s just the temporary one). Then, after that, we can change our domain name.
About the WP Site (afterschoolblaze.wordpress.com), it’ll be our back-up site, since my account in WP was suspended. It is also the one thing why I moved back here in Blogger again. I can no longer change the design, etc. there because I’m not authorized anymore to open my account. All we can do there is post (while I’m using my cos’ account). So here, we can do everything we can. I can also recruit administrators who can run our site. We will be having same authors as well, or if any of you want to apply, please don’t hesitate to communicate with us. We’ll be making more arrangements.
Thank You!

Leave a Reply

