ME2DAY | Dongho thanks his fans for sending him Happy Pledis performance picture

백호예용~ 아직 데뷔도 하기 전인데 팬이라고 하시면서 보내주신 사진이에요. ㅠㅠ 고맙습니당! 보내주신 응원에 보답하기 위해 더 노력할께용. 감사합니닷!! 모두모두 즐거운 한주 보내세요~!

 Translation : ” Hello~ This is BaekHo~  I haven’t debuted yet but a fan sent me this photo T_T Thank you! To repay all the support that I have received, I’ll work harder. Thank you!! Have a nice week~!

 Translator : @aktlrclsrn
Baekho’s me2Day : http://me2day.net/_whitetiger 

Leave a Reply

