Engtrans | 120228 NU’EST members’s surprising fanchatting

[JR] Hello~

[JR] This is JR! ㅎㅎ

[BAEKHO] Hello!!!!

[BAEKHO] I miss you~~~~

[BAEKHO] Ssawadikap (Hello in thai)

[JR] Everyone~~ How are you doing ~

[MINHYUN] Hello~!

[BAEKHO] Ppuing Ppuing~~~~~~

[ARON] Hello

[BAEKHO]ㅠㅠㅠ I’ve kicked outㅇ ㅠㅠㅠ The internet connection is not good now, The members’ connection, tooㅠㅠ Sorry~~

[ARON]Hello. This is Aron

[BAEKHO] It’s really fast ,,, ㅠㅠ

[ARON] I miss you too~

[REN] Hello~

[REN] Yes, Hello^^

[ARON] Hi, Ren

[MINHYUN] I’m back again~

[REN] I keep kicked out from chatting roomㅜ

[BAEKHO]Today reaction is the best!!!

[BAEKHO] Minhyun-ah say something!!1

[MINHYUN] Minhyun is here

[ARON] Minhyun-ah say something!

[REN] Sorry, Please wait.

[FAN]Did you film the MV well?
[BAEKHO] Yes!! I film it well
[REN] Yes

[BAEKHO] It’s soon~

[REN] Yes i read all letters

[FAN] Are you practicing well?ㅋㅋㅋ
[BAEKHO] We do it well~

[MINHYUN] But i can’t see the chats~ㅜㅜ

[ARON] I keep the letters that fans give me

[BAEKHO] Old hyung!

[FAN] Minki-yah do you remember red hood at Busan
[REN] I remember, red hood

[ARON] Yes, please talk

[FAN] Please.say ‘Noona’ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
[BAEKHO]
Noona~~

[BAEKHO] Aron hyung is old hyung

[FAN] Come to Ulsanㅠㅠ
[REN] I want to go to Ulsan Samsan-Dong~

[JR]Sorry ..ㅜㅜ

[BAEKHO] I like all kind of snacks~~~

[JR] I keep kicked out from chatting room;;;;

[MINHYUN] I’m here again~

[FAN]Ren-ah do you read the letter at fancafe?
[REN]
I’m busy so i cant read on fancafe but if i have a time, i often read^^

[FAN]Minhyun-ah please say ‘Noona Noona’ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
[MINHYUN]
Noona~

[ARON] I really want to say this, I miss you all and always thank you~

[BAEKHO]
Why didn’t you search me,,,,,,,

[FAN] What color do you like
[REN] Purple

[MINHYUN] It’s nice to meet you~

[ARON] Aron Oppa is here

[BAEKHO] Aron hyung computer isn’t working well ,,

[JR] I’m here!

[REN]
I remember

[JR]
I’m still alive ㅋㅋ

[MINHYUN]
Yes i’m doing my best~

[MINHYUN]
I love you

[FAN] Minki-ya wear the red hood to fansign
[REN] I will come wearing that

[ARON] I like blue

[BAEKHO] I’m thinking about fans now

[BAEKHO]
Our manager hyung is next to Aron hyung~

[ARON]
Manager hyung said thanks

[MINHYUN]
I read the letters

[FAN] Dongho-ya do you remember dancing with me at Busan? 
[BAEKHO] I remember~~

[ARON]
Let’s be yours

[REN]
I like all songs

[FAN] I saw you at Dong-a high School! I graduated from there too
[MINHYUN] Dong-a High is my school

[BAEKHO] I love you too~!

[JR] Hello~ This is NU’EST leader, JR. Nice to meet you.

[MINHYUN] Be mine~~

[ARON]
I’ll take a lot selcas and upload it in the future

[JR]
I like cartoon character~~

[JR] I’m still here~

[MINHYUN]I’ll took a photo later~

[BAEKHO] I’m here!

[ARON]I will make a facebook later.. visit it~~~~!!

[MINHYUN] who are you ㅎㅎㅎ

[FAN] Minki do you like the cap i gave
[REN] The cap is pretty

[BAEKHO] I know all fans!!

[ARON] Of course i read… because it’s a love letter…..!!

[BAEKHO] I remember you~

[MINHYUN] ㅎㅎㅎ Thank you 

[JR] I remember you all

[REN] Sorry, but please ask personal question later !ㅜㅎ

[FAN] Aron-ah~ Now that you’re 20 years old, Let’s go to a club
[ARON] I need to ask Manager hyung… Alright.. Take me to club

[REN] I read all. I read all of it, one by one

[BAEKHO] I’ll keep watching Aron hyung so he can’t go to a club

[ARON]I want to go to China..Thailand..Japan.. L.A.and US 으하하하하하하

[BAEKHO] I got it

[MINHYUN] I’ll often go to Busan

[JR] I’m looking at (chat) now. It’s moving so fast so i can’t read

[FAN] Oppa please kidnap me
[ARON] Please kidnap me too

[MINHYUN] I love you too

[JR] I’m looking at the chat

[BAEKHO] JR is next to me

[ARON] JR said he can’t type anything…ㅠㅠ

[MINHYUN] I’m going crazy

[JR] I’m upset ㅜㅜ.. I can’t type anythingㅜㅜ

[REN] I love you?

[ARON]congratulations to those who graduated high school this year !🙂

[MINHYUN]^3^

[FAN] I don’t know English
[ARON] I’ll teach you~~~

[JR] My computer keeps shutting down ….

[MINHYUN] I’ll be your singer forever

[FAN] I really like NU’EST
[REN] I like it too
[ARON] I like it too

[FAN] Minki is a chick ㅋㅋ
[REN] A little chick

[JR] Do you see my chat ??

[BAEKHO] I see it well~~

[JR] I like yellow~

[BAEKHO] I love you

[REN] What is Byeongari? [T/N: Chick]

[ARON] Congratulation for enrolling in school

[REN] Byeongari is little chick

[JR] chirp chirp~

[FAN]Ren oppa do you know Samsan-Dong
[REN] Samsan

[BAEKHO] i love you X100000000000000000000000 times more

[JR] I’ll go to Jeonju!

[ARON] I love you too 우히히히히

[FAN]Aron-ah do aegyo!
[Aron] Aegyo? Come here…i’ll show you

[Aron] With what? With my bodyㅋ

[FAN] Minhyun, i give up watching Dream high
[MINHYUN] Dream high?
[MINHYUN] Thank you, we’re more important right?

[BAEKHO]Aron hyung computer isn’t working well so he’s really working hard~ with our handsome manager~

[ARON] I’m in the practice room

[JR]seems like my computer hates me,,it’s keeps shutting down …

[REN] I read one by one

[MINHYUN] We’ll show you cool dance on debut stage, please look forward!

[MINHYUN] Be mine~

[FAN] Can you speak english?
[MINHYUN] If it’s english..Aron hyung?

[JR] We already have 1000 fans! (in fancafe)

[BAEKHO] We have some cool choreography~ ㅋㅋㅋ

[ARON] Arong (referring to a fans ID)..is it merong?
[T/N : merong is phrase you use to tease people]

[FAN] Baekho oppa please show some aegyo
[BAEKHO]Aaang~~

[JR] Will you keep liking us ! Just like now~>??

[MINHYUN] Font size 10?

[FAN] Ren i’ll buy you a meat so come here quickly
[REN]Who will grill the meat
[MINHYUN] If its meat..then Baekho~
[ARON] Meat? i want the skin

[MINHYUN] You, Only look at me

[BAEKHO]I can grill the meat~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[JR] Yes i will dress warmly when going out

[REN] everyone thank you so much

[BAEKHO] Is there anything you want to hear?

[JR] I love you all~~

[REN] Everyone, always thank you and be careful of cold. Got it?

[ARON] Aron oppa is here

[FAN] I am a daughter of meat restaurant owner
[ARON] I like the owner’s daughter…really like

[ARON] Meet you later~
[ARON] I want to meet our fans quickl

[BAEKHO]Everyone shh~!!
[BAEKHO]ssh!!!!
[BAEKHO]Concentrate!!
[BAEKHO]Attention!!!!!

[ARON]Come to play later.. If you come to debut stage .. 으흐흐.. I’ll treat you nicely

[FAN] Minhyun-ah what kind of sweets do you want
[MINHYUN] All kind~

[BAEKHO] Just a second
[BAEKHO] We’re going to say goodbye
[BAEKHO] Chatting room condition isn’t good ,,,, ㅠㅠ Sorry…..

[ARON] Hey everyone! Thanks for coming out tonight. Please continue to support NU’EST! We’re looking forward to meeting you all so please anticipate our debut! Love you🙂

[BAEKHO] We’re on practice room now, we doesn’t know that we have more than 1000 members… If we know it earlier, we’d have to prepare something…. The chatting room condition isn’t good so the members signed out! Instead, i’ll say goodbye

[BAEKHO] We haven’t debut yet, but thank you for giving us a lot love like this…will you give us support? The members are looking at the computer now!

[BAEKHO]We need to go to practice… ㅠㅠ

[BAEKHO] Teaser will be released soon

[BAEKHO] All members will say goodbye throught this ID~

[BAEKHO] I love you all!!! please give a lot of live in the future!!

[ARON]Everyone always thank you, We’ll show up cool vibe in march, I love you all~~~~~♡

[JR] Ah sorry, i want to chat with all fans longer ㅜㅜ Because internet connection isn’t good so we can’t do it longer ㅜㅜ We’ll have a debut soon! So don’t be too sad ~~ I love you~

[ARON] Sawadikap

[REN] Everyone please give a lot of interest,we’ll work hard .

[MINHYUN] i love you

[Aron] Thanks for coming out tonight! We hope to see you guys in the future. Please continue to love NU’EST and Aron! I love you~~~

[BAEKHO] Then, we’ll be going! Goodbye~
Credit : Thenuest
==================================================
[STAFF]If we have 10.000 members, There’ll be very special event. If they cry, i’ll upload the video. 
If we have 2000 members we promise you a reply from the Members. Recently the members only
sleep for 2~3 hours/day. They’re in the midst of practicing, but to spend important moment with fans they do the fanchat..
Because of all fans, they gained an energy!! The members said they’ll practicing hard!


Credit : Thenuest
=================================================
You can download the fanchat (full) here http://www.mediafire.com/?rf5kc7zbldc2av1

Credit: @Aschoolblaze

Leave a Reply

