TRANS | NUEST Member’s Replies to Fans on Melon Page

[FAN]NU’EST ~Hoorah~~Alright~
[BAEKHO]It’s me~~ Baekho~ ㅎㅎ Surprised right? Alright~~!!! NU’EST Jjang! Please support us Bbyong★

[MINHYUN]Wah~The numbers of the members are high~Congrats Congrats^3^ You must come to our debut stage!! I’ll come to find you all ~@m
Please give a lot of love to NU’EST~We’ll go soon ! ! ♡3♡

[FAN]I freaking love you!!!!!!!!!!!
[REN]This is Ren, I come to find you. I will freaking love you tooㅋ

[JR] Hello~ This is NU’EST leader, JR!.
I’m touched with your message!ㅜ.ㅜ
I hope we can meet !~
Please support NU’EST and please give a lot of love to JR!! ~.~

[BAEKHO] Are you Aron Hyung fans…? ㅎㅎ Seems like the most good looking person is me…….

[MINHYUN]Wah i really like Noona fans~!! I gained strength after read the message~ We’ll debut soon so please look forward~^^It’s good if you anticipate it.^^

[FAN to JR] Hello!? Ah.. We’re othe same age~ friend friend!!ㅋㅋ
I’ll come next week, and i’ll support you so hwaiting!
NU’EST will be a big hit!!!~
I’ll go to see you when doing activities, so please remember me~
Bebe! Please remember Bebe!ㅋㅋㅋ
[REN]We’re the same age tooㅋㅋ

[FAN]So pretty..ㅠㅠㅠ Prettier than female…
[REN]Thank you, Seems like SJBAPBB [T/N: Fan’s ID]is pretty to; in my imaginationㅎㅎ Please look forward for NU’EST!

[BAEKHO]Right~~This is Baekho Oppa~!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Thank you ★ Now only a week left… I’m anticipating!!

Translated By : thenuest
Shared By : PledisBlaze

8 comments on “TRANS | NUEST Member’s Replies to Fans on Melon Page

  1. hi BAEKHO oppa i love you ^_^ sooooooo much
    keep up good work and good luck
    arab fan wait for you we love you ^_^

Leave a Reply

