Video + Photos | [Naver Special] Orange Caramel introduces Nu’est.

Aron 

Me: Aron, 18 years old, born on May 21st 1993, 176cm , Blood type A

Me in a phrase: A romantic guy who can capture women’s hearts with my shyness and smartness

The happiest moment during my trainee time: + When I appeared on SBS Gayo Daejun stage, when I appeared on ceremony stage… I still can’t believe it.
Role model: Anthony Hamito
Ideal type: a girl who is pure and have pure smile
Ren:
Me: Ren, 16 years old, born on November 3th 1995, 178cm, blood type O
Me in a phrase:  a cute boy who has unexpected neutral gender charms.
The happiest moment during my trainee time: The day when I was confirmed as a member of NU’EST.
Role model: Michael Jackson.
Ideal type: : a girl who lies on the green field looking up at the sky.
Baekho:
Me: Baekho, 16 years old, was born on July 21st 1995, 179cm, blood type AB.
Me in a phrase: ower vocalist who has deep brown eyes and manly beauty.
The happiest moment during my trainee timeWhen I heard that I would be able to perform on the same stage with After school noona (After School Blue – Wonder Boy)
Role Model: DBSK.
Ideal type: A girl who cooks well, has a lot of aegyo.
JR:
Me: JR. 16 years old. June 8th, 1995. 178cm, blood type O.
Me in a phrase : intensely charismatic boy hidden in a pure smile
a time when I was happiest during trainee days: when i was featured in Uee noona’s “쏙쏙쏙” song and also performing togeter at the fanmeeting
Role model: Eminem
Ideal type: a girl who is strong on the outside but tender on the inside.
 
Minhyun:
Me:: Minhyun. 16 years old. August 9th, 1995. 181 cm, blood tpye O
Me in a phrase : An honest guy with sharpness.
a time when I was happiest during my trainee days: being featured in Afterschool Blue noona’s “Wonderboy” and Orange Caramel noona’s “Shanghai Romance’ music videos
Role model: Eric Benet
Ideal type: a girl who cooks well and has interest in fashion
 Credit:   + Elite-rebels

Leave a Reply

