FANACCOUNT | [12.03.24] ‘Face’ album Synnara Fansign event

Fan : Hello~
Aron : Ah Hello~
Fan : Oppa i told you to do xx (the fan won’t let people know) since long time ago, But why didn’t you do itㅠㅠ
Aron : Ah~
Fan : Please do it now!!
Aron : Hmm…. xxx?
Fan: ….Who did that?


Aron : Me!
Fan : You’re lying..
Aron : I’m not~
Fan : Ah~ you’re lying
Aron : Don’t you believe me??
Fan: Oppa this is yours~ (ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋHe keeps ignoring me)
Aron : Ah really~?
Fan : But you didn’t read the letter, Didn’t you? ~
Aron : No, I read it~ you give that a lot..
Fan : Lie Lie Lie(I keeps rapping “Lie”. I must be really crazy) Oppa the pen didn’t work wellㅠㅠ
Aron : What?
Fan: Ah nothing~
Aron : Should I write “AronArong” (Fan’s ID)요?
Fan : Yes~ please write it and put this emoticon ㅋㅋㅋ It’s cute right
Aron: Okay, It’s cute~
Fan : Oppa you still can’t write hangul well요..? (But he write english well)
Aron : Ah ~ ..
Fan : I’ll teach you ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Aron : Okayㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Fan : Oppa I’m going to fansign again, tomorrow~
Aron : Ah really?
Fan : What should i give to you tomorrow~?
Aron : hmm..Love.
Fan: Lo… ㅡㅡ..?
Aron : Hahaha Sorryㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Fan : Oppa does that too, to other fans right?ㅠ
Aron : No no~
(I’ll stop until hereㅠㅠ Because it’s too cheesy)

Ren : Hello~
Fan : Oppa oppa, first impression
Ren : First impression..?
Fan : Ah but today isn’t the first time i meet you~!
Ren : Hm..
Fan : Do you know me?
Ren : Yes i know you
Fan : Oh..
Ren : I really remember you~!
Fan : Oppa i heard that you did (something) when you were on Elementary schoolㅋㅋㅋ
Ren : What? (with Busan accent)
Fan : You did (something) ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Ren : Me?(Accent..)
Fan : Yes!!
Ren : Who said that?(Accentㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)
Fan : I heard it from your friend!!
Ren : What’s his/her name?(ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋAccent)
Fan : I won’t tell you~ (I suddenly use accent tooㅋㅋㅋ)
Ren : I’m angry.
Fan : What?
Ren : I’m angry…
Fan : ㅋㅋㅋYou’re angry?
Ren : Yes..
(From this Reporter-Lee said i talk too muchㅋㅋㅋBut oppa wrote ‘I’m angry’ for the P.SㅋㅋAh cute)

Fan : I didn’t attend (fanmeeting) I heard from the friend who went and took the photo, You amde a heart sign with Minhyun??? I’m here now!!
Baekho : Oh~Sorry어~
Fan : I hate you.. Please write first impression here!!
Baekho : First impression?  But it’s not the first time meeting you~
Fan : IKR~ Write what do you think of me when you first saw me!!
Baekho : Hm.. You were so cheerful~ My mood became good~
Fan : Hm~~~ Oppa can’t you put off the honorifics??
Baekho : Ah..Sorry..I still can’t..
Fan : Oppa you talk informally with Bebe Unnie But not with me? Do i look that old? ㅠㅠㅠ
Baekho : No ~ It’s not like that!!

Fan : Oppa please write first impression
Minhyun : ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Fan : Why are you laughingㅋㅋㅋIs this Unnie name sounds funny?
Minhyun : Yes ㅋㅋㅋ
Fan : This unnie don’t really study. Please write ‘Go study’
Minhyun : ㅋㅋAh really ?
Fan : Yeah because always thinking about oppa AhㅋCheesy..
Minhyun : Write “AronArong”~ here?
Fan : Oppa you said my name that time, do you remember me?
Minhyun: Ah~ At fansign!
Fan : ??????????? You didn’t say my name at fansign!! (He said it on fanmeeting..)
Minhyun : But i saw you that time
Fan : But you didn’t say my name.
Minhyun : Ah really?
Fan : What did you heard„,?
Minhyun : I don’t remember~
Fan : Ah~ Oppa I’ll talk to you nicely from now on~ ^^
Minhyun : ㅋㅋhahahaㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Fan : Oppa your sign is so long ㅠㅠ How if your hands hurtsㅠㅠ
Minhyun : Ah, I’m okay
Fan : (Oppa was about to write a P.S) Don’t write itㅠㅠYour hand must be hurtㅠㅠㅠDon’t write it
Minhyun : Ah it’s okay~ Go safely~
JR : Hello~
Fan : Oppa do you know xx unnie?
JR : Yes, she’s there~
Fan : Ah? (look around) Oh, greet her quickly~~
JR : (Greet)  Where should I sign?
Fan : Oh i have a space for oppa.~where is it.?
JR : It’s here..
Fan : Oppa write here ㅠㅠ
JR : Eum……… ……..
Fan : Oppa write it quickly ㅠㅠ Reporter-Lee scold me because i talk too muchㅠㅠ
JR : Ah sorryㅠ
Fan : Oppa you are the same age with xx Unnie. She said she’ll punch you if you didn’t put off honirifics!
JR : I still can’t..ㅠㅠ

[아론아롱 @ 다음 팬카페]

(Source: the-nuest)

Leave a Reply

