TRANS | NUEST Aron’s Love Letter at Fancafe – “안녕하세요 FANS! >:D [HELLO FANS!!”

Hello 팬여러분!

뉴이스트 Aron 입니다!

Korean 공부 열심히 studying 하고있어요!

How are you guys?

많이 많이 보고싶어요! okay?!

아 맞아요! 오늘 글이 꼭 쓰고싶었던 이유가 있었어요!!!!!!

Yesterday I had a dream about you guys!

But the contents of the dream are a 비밀~ ㅋㅋㅋ

궁금하죠!!궁금하죠?ㅎㅎㅎ

I even kept the dream a secret from the other members!

우리 다시 만나는날 까지 바람안피고 기다려 주면 그때 공개할께요

아니면 제 글에 리플이 제일 많으면 ㅎㅎㅎ

지금 렌이가 리플 제일 많던데…..ㅜ.ㅜ

Come support me instead of Ren… hehe  ^^

We’re practicing 매일 매일 for you 팬여러분!

우리 지금 2nd album 준비 하고있으니까 don’t worry!

I really want to get back on stage!

We’ll be coming out 곧!>:D

사랑해요 fans!❤

Hello all fans!

This is NU’EST Aron!

I’m diligently studying Korean!

How are you guys?

I miss you all so much! okay?!

ah right! I have a reason why i wanted to write a message today!!!!!!

Yesterday I had a dream about you guys!

But the contents of the dream are a secret~ ㅋㅋㅋ

Curious right!!Curious right?ㅎㅎㅎ

I even kept the dream a secret from the other members!

I’ll reveal it if you all willing to wait until the day we can meet come, and don’t cheat on us

Or if my message have a lot of replies  ㅎㅎㅎ

Ren has a lot of replies on his message…..ㅜ.ㅜ

Come support me instead of Ren… hehe  ^^

We’re practicing everyday for you all!

We’re preparing 2nd album so, don’t worry!

I really want to get back on stage!

We’ll be coming out soon!>:D

I love you fans!❤

 

Credit: Nu’est official fancafe 
Translation: thenuest 

Leave a Reply

