TRANS | Aron’s Love Letter in Fancafe: “Hi~ I’m the oldest Aron” 120518

안녕하새요 fans!It is 맏형 Aron!

다들 잘 지내고있죠?

First of all, I would like to thank everyone for helping me win Ren on my last post!

역시 아론을 좋아하는 팬들이 많아요~😀

렌아 긴장해라~ ㅋㅋㅋ

Are you guys curious about my dream? Hehehe.😉

알겠습니다 여러분! 꿈 말해줄깨요~

아주 큰 공연장에서 팬 분들이랑 함께 공연을 하는 꿈이었어요!

There were thousands of people supporting us and cheering us on… it was amazing!😀

나중에 꼭 concert 하겠습니다~ :3

NU’EST has finally reached over 10,000 people on our fan cafe!

진짜 너무 감사하고 앞으로 더 열심히 하는아론 될께요!>:D

팬여러분… I love you!❤

사랑해용~~~~🙂

Trans: Hi fans!

This is the oldest hyun Aron!

Everyone, are you doing good?

First of all, I would like to thank everyone for helping me win Ren on my last post!

Aron’s fans are a lot indeed~😀

Ren ah, you must be worried~ keke

Are you guys curious about my dream? Hehehe.😉

Ok, I will tell you guys what I dreamt~

I dreamt about we, together with the fans, are performing on a very huge stage!

There were thousands of people supporting us and cheering us on… it was amazing!😀

In the future, we will do concert for sure!

I’m really thankful to you guys, and I’ll be a more hard-working Aron!>:D

Fans, I love you!❤

Love you

Credit: Nu’est fancafe 
Translation: PledisBlaze

Leave a Reply

