TRANS | Ren’s Love Letter in the Fancafe 120601 : “Birthday Party~”

안녕하세요 뉴이스트렌입니다.^^생일파티가얼마남지않았어요 알죠?ㅎㅎ오늘 제가 팬여러분들께 선물해드릴려고 왔어요. ㅎㅎ사실 이기자누낰컴퓨터몰래쓰고있는데 ㅋㅋ 들키면혼날수도있어요 사진보고 빨리공개하고싶어서. 이기자누낰ㅋㅋㅠㅠㅠㄴ무섭다아아아오아아ㅏ혼나면지켜줘요. 분명 최초 공개일텐데 백호도 부를께요 미투에 올리라고!! 일치고 도망가요!!!!! 빨리 사진올리고갈게요 ㅋㅋ 비밀..진짜에요.안녕 |

Hello this is NU’EST Ren.^^
You know that not much time left until the birthday party right?ㅎㅎI came to give you all a present now. ㅎㅎ
Actually i’m using computer without Reporter-Lee Noona knowing ㅋㅋ If she caught me, she might scold me, It’s because after I saw the photo, I want to reveal it quickly, Reporter-Lee NoonaㅋㅋㅠㅠㅠScaryyyyy. If i get scolded, protect me please.
Of course I’ll be the first to upload, but I’ll call Baekho to upload on Me2Day!!
And run away after that!!!!!
I’ll upload the photo quickly ㅋㅋ this is secret..for real
Bye

Source : NUEST Official Fancafe
Translated By : thenuest

Leave a Reply

