TRANS | JR’s Love Letter in the Fancafe 120602 : “That Minki…”

… 민기가사진을 올렸는데 ..ㅋㅋ 저지금들어와서 봤어요 ,,,

흠흠,,, 이런민기… 내가 몰래 올릴려고 들어왔는데 …

선수를치다니 귀요미 민기… ㅎ… ..이런 민기… 최렌 …

흠흠 … 그럼 이제 두번째사진을 공개하지!.. 후후훗…
궁금하지?? !!!이건말이지!!!,,, 저랑 아론형 밖에없지용!!

예에에에에~~~오오오옹~~~~~

이것도 이기자 컴터에서 훔침,,, 도둑질…ㅋㅋ

재미있네?? 가끔 비공개사진을 퍼트릴게요 ㅋㅋ,,, 찾아서 +_+

일단!!

저번에는 길게 썻는데!! 오늘은 그대신 사진으로 봐주세요 ~~

이제 하루 남았는데!! …저는 그때 감동받아도 안울꺼예요 ,..

너무 실망하지마세욤!!

그럼 빠이룽~~ 사 아 랑 하 므 우 리 팬 들 굿 짱

잘자욤 ! 나도 이제 자로가야할거같아요 ,,ㅜ.ㅜ..ㅜ.ㅜ.ㅜ..ㅜ

진짜 빠이 ㅋㅋ… | … Minki uploaded a photo ..ㅋㅋ I saw it just now „,
Hm hm„ That Minki.. I was about to secretly upload it …
Cute Minki whom uploaded it a step faster than me.. ㅎ… ..That Minki… Choi Ren …
Hm hm … Now i should reveal the 2nd photo!.. Huhuhut..
Are you curious?? !!!I bet you are!!!„, There are only me and Aron hyung!!
Yeaaaaaa~~oooohh~~~~~
I also steal this from Reporter-Lee computer„, a thief…ㅋㅋ
But, this is funny?? I’ll spread the un-revealed photo once in a while ㅋㅋ„, That’s just if i found any+_+
Firstly!!
I wrote a long message that time!! Today, Instead of a long message, please just look at the picture~~
Only a day left now!! …At that time, Although I’m touched, I won’t cry ,..
Don’t be too dissapointed!!
Then, bye~~ Our lovely and the best fans, sleep well ! Seems like I have to go to sleep too, now „ㅜ.ㅜ..ㅜ.ㅜ.ㅜ..ㅜ
Bye for real ㅋㅋ…

Source : NUEST Official Fancafe 
Translated by : thenuest

Leave a Reply

