INFO | BaekMinRen Birthday Party – “Happy 3gether Day”

Date: 21 October 2012, Sunday
Time: 11:30AM KST
Place: Gwanghwamun Olleh Square

FREE EVENT (You can come here without paid)
Birthday Party for 258 people (238 + 20 standing place)

Fans which have any fancam (from variety events) of Baekho, Minhyun or Ren are asked for sending this via mail on nuest@hanmail.net – this will be shows on Birthday Party as surprise for boys. You must do it by 14.10.2012.

cr: NU’EST Daum
Trans: NUEST_PL

One comment on “INFO | BaekMinRen Birthday Party – “Happy 3gether Day”

  1. I tried to go here! I was really excited and everything, I didn’t even have to wait in line that long cause I arrived sometime around 10:45 but when I made it to the front desk where you had to go before being seating they asked me for my id. After handing it over they went through what I believe was a three page list and they kept going back and forth and after about 30 seconds they asked me if I had signed up and I said no. I didn’t know I had to sign up for anything! I couldn’t go in because I wasn’t on the list, even though the event was free😦 I was seriously depressed for the rest of the day, it was so sad to think I was in the same BUILDING as NU’EST and I couldn’t even see them T___T

Leave a Reply

