Image

[17’s Diary – Seunggwan] 2013/07/21 ‘Chan, Hansol. Accept it!! ♡♡♡♡♡!!’

[17’s Diary - Seunggwan] 2013/07/21 ‘Chan, Hansol. Accept it!! ♡♡♡♡♡!!’

Chan and Hansol have been very tired lately.
It is because they have to also do a group choreograph practice for dance.
I’m so proud of the kids ~~ ♡
I’m so sensitive because they are so tired.
I know I have to take good care of them but I always end up arguing.
I’m very sorry.
So for them, I did the laundry that was pushed back.
I want to improve my dance skills quickly as well so I can choreograph a dance practice too.
Anyway, you’ve done well so far and there is more to come to do well on, kids. ♡

TRANS: Jane by Pledis17 IG.

Leave a Reply

